Updates

News, facts, appointments, events, and articles about the Prize, the Prizewinners, and the Foundation.

Press Review

27 February 2020

Interviews with 2017 Prizewinners from the German Press

La Stampa – TuttoscienzeIl Sole 24 Ore – DomenicaCorriere del TicinoSwissinfo

Read more

Press Review

27 February 2018

Interviews with 2019 Balzan Prizewinners from the European Press

Il Messaggero, La Stampa, Corriere del Ticino, StGaller Tagblatt, Hannoversche Allgemeine, Der Standard, Siences et Avenir, El Mundo

Read more

Press Review

19 May 2016

Selection of articles Balzan Prizes 2015

Interviews with the four 2015 Balzan Prizewinners in European newspapers: Badische Zeitung (Germany), Corriere del Ticino (Switzerland), Delo (Slovenia), Der Standard (Austria,) De Standaard (Belgium), El Mundo (Spain)

Read more

Press Review

30 October 2013

The New York Review of Books publishes Ronald Dworkin

The New York Review of Books (50th Anniversary special issue) has published Ronald Dworkin’s Balzan discourse 

Read more

Press Review

2 December 2012

RAI TG Leonardo, 20 novembre 2012

Intervista di Girolamo Mangano, in occasione del Forum Interdisciplinare dei Premiati Balzan 2012 all’Accademia Nazionale dei Lincei (Roma, 15 novembre 2012)

Read more

Press Review

6 September 2011

RAI TG Leonardo, 16 November 2012: Interview with Kurt LAMBECK (Ita)

Interview by Girolamo Mangano at the Accademia Nazionale dei Lincei, Rome, on the occasion of the Balzan Prizewinners Interdisciplinary Forum 2012 (15 November 2012)

Read more

Insert your email address here to sign up for our newsletter with all the latest updates on the International Balzan Prize Foundation .

First name
Last name
Email
By subscribing, I confirm that I have read and understand the General Terms and Conditions of EU Regulation 2016/679, in particular with regard to my rights, and hereby consent to the processing of my personal in the manner and for the purposes indicated therein.
Fondazione Internazionale Premio Balzan